866-222-4743 Live Chat Catalog Quick Order

Need more information or a custom quote?

Call us between 7:30am and 7pm EST, Monday - Friday.


State Regulatory Smoking Law Signs

State regulatory smoking signs comply with state law. Your state's smoke-free workplace regulation must be posted at all entrance to your facility and clearly designate all areas where smoking is allowed. The following State regulatory smoking signs are available- Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Louisiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Texas, Utah, and Washington. Contact us if your state sign is not represented.

Filter by
    1. $10.00 - $20.00 (105)
    2. $20.00 - $30.00 (2)
  1. Black On White(4)
  2. Black / Blue On White(1)
  3. Black / Blue / Green On White(1)
  4. Black / Blue / Green / White(4)
  5. Black / Blue / Red On White(7)
  6. Black / Green On White(2)
  7. Black / Green / White(3)
  8. Black / Green / Yellow / White / Red(1)
  9. Black / Red On White(56)
  10. Black / Red / White(9)
  11. Black / White(2)
  12. Black / Yellow(1)
  13. Blue On White(2)
  14. Red On White(1)
  15. Red / White(1)
  16. Red / White On Black(1)
  17. White On Green(8)
  18. Show More +
    Show Less -
  1. No Header(26)
Items 1-40 of 107
  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. Page 1 of 3
Sort By
  1. Page
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. Page 1 of 3

    Some states have specific no-smoking signs that are required by state law. Size, color, material and wording are not consistent from state to state._ Penalties, violations and tickets are common to enforce smoke-free bans. Be confident you are complying with your specific state's laws and don't have to worry about fines.

    Emedco offers smoke free signs: Alaska No Smoking Sign , Arizona No Smoking Sign, California No Smoking Sign, Colorado No Smoking Sign, Connecticut No Smoking Sign, Delaware No Smoking Sign, Florida No Smoking Sign, Georgia No Smoking Sign, Hawaii No Smoking Sign, Idaho No Smoking Sign, Iowa No Smoking Sign, Louisiana No Smoking Sign, Maine No Smoking Sign, Massachusetts No Smoking Sign, Minnesota No Smoking Sign, Montana No Smoking Sign, Nebraska No Smoking Sign, New Jersey No Smoking Sign, New York No Smoking Sign, North Dakota No Smoking Sign, Ohio No Smoking Sign, Oklahoma No Smoking Sign, Oregon No Smoking Sign, Pennsylvania No Smoking Sign, Rhode Island No Smoking Sign, Texas No Smoking Sign, Utah No Smoking Sign, and Washington No Smoking Sign.